Bulk edit trades

Tradervue allows you to edit multiple trades at a time. When you’re in the Trades View, you’ll see an edit icon at the top left of the trades header:

If you click that button, you’ll see the bulk editor. There are checkboxes to select which trades you want (and that selection can be expanded to the entire set of filtered trades):

After you’ve selected the trades you want, you can do any of the following actions:

  • add a tag
  • delete a tag
  • set initial risk
  • share trades
  • unshare trades
  • merge trades
  • delete trades
  • Set Initial Risk
  • Merge Trades

This has been one of the most-requested features from Tradervue users; for example, quite a few folks wanted to more easily apply tags to a set of trades. This makes it easy!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us