Delete Trades

Video Tutorial: Delete Trades

You can delete trades in one of two ways:

Deleting a single trade:

  1. Log in to your Tradervue account
  2. Go to “Trades View” section located on the navigation bar
  3. Look for the trade that you will like to delete
  4. Click on “Detail…” located on the right side
  5. Click on “Advanced” locate on top of the “Commissions/Fees” data column
  6. Click on “Delete Trade”
  7. A confirmation windows will pop, click on “OK”
  8. Make sure the trade has been deleted on the “Trades View” section.

Deleting multiple trades at the same time:

  1. Log in to your Tradervue account
  2. Go to “Trades View” section located on the navigation bar
  3. Look for the trades that you will like to delete
  4. Click on the Checkbox located on the top left corner next to the “Date” column
  5. Select the the trades you will like to delete
  6. On the “Action” dropdown located above the columns select “Delete Trades”
  7. Click on the “Submit” red button located above the columns
  8. A confirmation window will pop up, click on “OK”
  9. Make sure the trades had been deleted on the “Trades View” section.

For more information about the bulk editor please click visit the following article: 

If you have questions, or are having trouble importing data in the generic format, please reach out to support@tradervue.com or click on the "Contact Us" link below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us